The Lord John Press Catalogue for 1987-1988. John Ashbery, Eudora Welty, John Updike, Garry Trudeau, Michel Tournier, James Purdy, Reynold Price, Walker Percy, Robert B. Parker, Edna O'Brien, Joyce Carol Oates, Norman Mailer, Ross Macdonald, Ursula K. Le Guin, Stephen King, Ken Kesey, Laura Jackson, John Hawkes, Gunter Grass, John Gardner, Gerald R. Ford, William Everson, James Dickey, Hary Crews, Robert Coover, Raymond Carver, Ray Bradbury, Thomas Berger, Samuel Beckett, Donald Barthelme, John Barth, Dave Smith, M. Rosenberg, W. S. Merwin, Galway Kinnell, Diane Wakoski, Riding.

The Lord John Press Catalogue for 1987-1988.

Northridge, CA: Herb Yellin, Lord John Press, 1987. 8 x 10 in., [8]pp., illustrations. Gray, textured paper card covers with titling on the front cover, saddle stiched. Includes important bibliographic information for the limited edition books of the press by John Ashbery, Galway Kinnell, W. S. Merwin, L. M. Rosenberg, Dave Smith, John Barth, Donald Barthelme, Samuel Beckett, Thomas Berger, Ray Bradbury, Raymond Carver, Robert Coover, Hary Crews, James Dickey, William Everson, Gerald R. Ford, John Gardner, Gunter Grass, John Hawkes, Laura (Riding) Jackson, Ken Kesey, Stephen King, Ursula K. Le Guin, Ross Macdonald, Norman Mailer, Joyce Carol Oates, Edna O'Brien, Robert B. Parker, Walker Percy, Reynold Price, James Purdy, Michel Tournier, Garry Trudeau, John Updike, Eudora Welty, and Diane Wakoski.

From the estate of Herb Yellin (1935 - 2014), publisher of the Lord John Press. Item #51-2175

Price: $50.00